Recorders are appointed from Exchange Chambers

September 6, 2019

Exchange Chambers barristers David Mohyuddin QC, Paul Burns, Alice Dobbie, Alex Menary and Paul Hodgkinson have been appointed as Recorders.

In total, the Queen has appointed 159 Recorders on the advice of the Lord Chancellor, The Right Honourable Robert Buckland QC MP, and the Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales, The Right Honourable The Lord Burnett of Maldon.

The appointments will take effect from 16 September 2019.