

Attorney General's Panel of Counsel

Panel A Counsel

Northern Circuit

Catherine Knowles
Giles Maynard-Connor
Carly Sandbach
David Sandiford
Richard Tetlow
Andrew Vinson
Andrew Ward

North Eastern Circuit

Simon Ross Ashley Serr Alfred Weiss

Panel B Counsel

Northern Circuit

Brynmor Adams Lisa Feng

North Eastern Circuit

Simon Lewis

Panel C Counsel

Northern Circuit

Anja Lansbergen-Mills Stuart McCracken John Waiting



