

# **Attorney General's Panel of Counsel**

# Panel A Counsel

#### **Northern Circuit**

Paul Burns Catherine Knowles Giles Maynard-Connor Scott Redpath George Rowell Carly Sandbach Richard Tetlow Andrew Vinson Andrew Ward

## North Eastern Circuit

Ashley Serr

## Panel B Counsel

#### **Northern Circuit**

Brynmor Adams

## North Eastern Circuit

Alfred Weiss

## Panel C Counsel

#### **Northern Circuit**

Stuart McCracken John Waiting

## North Eastern Circuit

Simon Lewis

One Derby Square Liverpool L2 9XX 0151 236 7747 DX 14207 LIVERPOOL

201 Deansgate Manchester M3 3NW 0161 833 2722 DX 14330 MANCHESTER 1 Oxford House Leeds LS1 3BE 0113 203 1970 DX 26406 LEEDS PARK SQUARE www.exchangechambers.co.uk

- info@exchangechambers.co.uk
- 9 @ExchangeC
- in /exchange-chambers